Leave a comment

A leisure day


Today i woke up late around 8:20 AM. MOM didn’ t woke me up as i slept late at night. I wrapped up quickly & got ready for the office but still it was late to reach at the office.

There was not much task today in the office . So i spend most of my time on twitter and Facebook.  In between time i completed my office work too.

I finished solving my error log of my project. and now its 7 and just I have to upload the website. Bye for now meet u tommorow

Rajkiran Gupta (aka Raj)

Leave a Reply

